X close menu
Forgotten password
Association of Choral Directors


Grant backyard smallNew Zealand Choral Federation National Office
Grant Hutchinson (Chief Executive)
Phone: 021 154 6923
PO Box 49105, Mt Roskill South, Auckland 1445

Physical address for courier: 2 Janet Place, Laingholm, Auckland 0604

Thank you for your message, we'll be in touch with you shortly.


Dame Patsy Reddy Governor General, New Zealand

Governance Board

Juliet Dreaver Chair (portfolio: The Big Sing, WSCM2020)
Michael Littlewood Vice-Chair (portfolio: Finance & Legal)
Toby Gee Board Member
Warwick Harvey Board Member
Shona Mcintyre-Bull Board Member (portfolio: Regional Liaison, The Kids Sing, SingFest)
David Squire Board member (portfolio: Association of Choral Directors)
Rosemary Turnbull Board Member (portfolio: The Big Sing)
Robert Wiremu Board Member


Grant Hutchinson Chief Executive
Cathryn Wyllie Operations Manager
Steffan Sinclair National Accountant
Elizabeth Crayford The Big Sing National Coordinator

National Advisory Committee

Olive Leddy NZCF Auckland
Alison Thomson NZCF East Coast
Roy Tankersley MNZM NZCF Manawatu/Wanganui
Colin Bright NZCF Taranaki
Elizabeth Crayford NZCF Wellington
Carole Randall NZCF Otago
Christine McLeod NZCF Southland
Jayne Tankersley Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Rosemary Fisher Canterbury/West Coast